Blues claim League Two prize

Portsmouth FC 2017/18 Fixtures Released!

 20 June 2017

Matchday hospitality packages in the Alliance, Chimes, Montgomery lounges are now available for purchase. 

The 12th Man Experience is also now availble for purchase.

Meanwhile the Partners lounge and matchday sponsorships packages will be available to purchase from Monday, July 10.

For more information email to book your ticket to the action!


Date Opposition Kick-Off
Sat, Aug 5 Rochdale (H) 3pm
Sat, Aug 12 Oxford United (A) 3pm
Sat, Aug 19 Walsall (H) 3pm
Sat, Aug 26 Wigan Athletic (A) 3pm
Sat, Sep 2 Rotherham United (H) 3pm
Sat, Sep 9 AFC Wimbledon (A) 3pm
Tue, Sep 12 NorthamptonTown (A) 7.45pm
Sat, Sep 16 Fleetwood Town (H) 3pm
Sat, Sep 23 Scunthorpe United (A) 3pm
Tue, Sep 26 Bristol Rovers (H) 7.45pm
Sat, Sep 30 Oldham Athletic (H) 3pm
Sat, Oct 7 Gillingham (A) 3pm
Sat, Oct 14 Milton Keynes Dons (H) 3pm
Tue, Oct 17 Doncaster Rovers (A) 7.45pm
Sat, Oct 21 Blackburn Rovers (A) 3pm
Sat, Oct 28 Bradford City (H) 3pm
Sat, Nov 11 Blackpool (A) 3pm
Sat, Nov 18 Southend United (H) 3pm
Tue, Nov 21 Peterborough United (A) 7.45pm
Sat, Nov 25 Plymouth Argyle (H) 3pm
Sat, Dec 9 Charlton Athletic (A) 3pm
Sat, Dec 16 Bury (H) 3pm
Sat, Dec 23 Shrewsbury Town (A) 3pm
Tue, Dec 26 AFC Wimbledon (H) 3pm
Sat, Dec 30 Northampton Town (H) 3pm
Mon, Jan 1 Bristol Rovers (A) 3pm
Sat, Jan 6 Fleetwood Town (A) 3pm
Sat, Jan 13 Scunthorpe United (H) 3pm
Sat, Jan 20 Rotherham United (A) 3pm
Sat, Jan 27 Shrewsbury Town (H) 3pm
Sat, Feb 3 Doncaster Rovers (H) 3pm
Sat, Feb 10 Milton Keynes Dons (A) 3pm
Tue, Feb 13 Blackburn Rovers (H) 7.45pm
Sat, Feb 17 Southend United (A) 3pm
Sat, Feb 24 Blackpool (H) 3pm
Sat, Mar 3 Bradford City (A) 3pm
Sat, Mar 10 Gillingham (H) 3pm
Sat, Mar 17 Oldham Athletic (A) 3pm
Sat, Mar 24 Oxford United (H) 3pm
Sat, Mar 31 Walsall (A) 3pm
Mon, Apr 2 Wigan Athletic (H) 3pm
Sat, Apr 7 Rochdale (A) 3pm
Sat, Apr 14 Plymouth Argyle (A) 3pm
Sat, Apr 21 Charlton Athletic (H) 3pm
Sat, Apr 28 Bury (A) 3pm
Sat, May 5 Peterborough United (H) 5.30pm

Please note that all fixtures are subject to change


« Return to News

//Google analytics (function (i, s, o, g, r, a, m) { i['GoogleAnalyticsObject'] = r; i[r] = i[r] || function () { (i[r].q = i[r].q || []).push(arguments) }, i[r].l = 1 * new Date(); a = s.createElement(o), m = s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0]; a.async = 1; a.src = g; m.parentNode.insertBefore(a, m) })(window, document, 'script', '', 'ga'); ga('create', 'UA-53880721-2', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');